Summit Beverage

Our mission is to be the best in all aspects of our business. To bring the best quality products, the best quality of service, and to bring the best with integrity.

Meet the team

Supporting the company’s core operations and strategic vision is the Summit Beverage leadership team. 

Chris LaBelle

President and Co-Owner

Chris@Summitbev.com

Ryan Duer

General Sales Manager

Ryan@Summitbev.com

Kelly Stewart

Sales Operations Manager

Kelly@Summitbev.com

Ashleigh Stagg

Sales Administration

Salesadmin@Summitbev.com

Jeff Waler

Purchasing

Purchasing@Summitbev.com

April Mercier

Accounting

Accounting@Summitbev.com

Dock Sales

Dock Sales

Office@Summitbev.com

Why Us?

At Summit Beverage we are the industry experts when it comes to distribution and beverage selection. Their expertise and talents far-reaching and diverse, scale the full complement of beer, wine, non-alcoholic beverages, kombucha, tea, & smoked meats.

We are proud of our story and our unrelenting drive to constantly improve and grow the success of your company.  We are Summit!

We look forward to working with you and our combined future successes!